What do you think of COVID 19 vaccine Politics and governments

My POV is so basic, but here it goes:

I trust medecine, as a future surgeon myself I believe that medical headmasters are really aware of what they are doing. I did 3 shots of the vaccine. According to me, it's not that hard to understand that as long as it is available, it is not dangerous;
In the best scenario, it works
In the worst scenario, it is unnefficient.
It never is dangerous.

I would rather catch COVID, and only have just like a flu, than ending up at the hospital, and taking beds, or retarding other's surgeries.
And I am not considered as a vulnerable person, but it is just about having a responsibility.

“Headmasters” as you just called them don’t agree with each other; but they at least recognize that it doesn’t make a big difference because the sickness still spreads, many people are still in hospital and you still want me to take it, how come !? It doesn’t make any sense I feel good the way I am and if you wanna give me any witness I can do the same, ‘cause both vaccinated and not vaccinated can prove they’re ok and they made the right decision. I don’t wanna convice you but we just want to stay free and see that our mind is respected not being repeatedly induced to move in a dead-end!

Edit by Marwonder_K .

My POV is so basic, but here it goes:

I trust medecine, as a future surgeon myself I believe that medical headmasters are really aware of what they are doing. I did 3 shots of the vaccine. According to me, it's not that hard to understand that as long as it is available, it is not dangerous;
In the best scenario, it works
In the worst scenario, it is unnefficient.
It never is dangerous.

I would rather catch COVID, and only have just like a flu, than ending up at the hospital, and taking beds, or retarding other's surgeries.
And I am not considered as a vulnerable person, but it is just about having a responsibility.