Which game are you playing recently? Games

The Witcher - very good RPG, awsome graphics.

I like a lot of games but at the moment im into minecraft on the ps3

I have been playing Donkey Kong Country Returns recently. It’s fun to jump , climb in the jungle and find hidden items.Meanwhile it’s also bloody difficult to beat bonus stage like 1-K 🙁

Counter Strike: Global Offensive , Osu! , VR: BeatSaber, SkyrimVR, PokerVR , VRchat

I´m playing Overwatch a lot lately. I don´t know why but for some reason I can´t stop 😃
You're not alone there! 😁😁

I find a free page game called Mario Royale. It’s basically using the materials from the first Super Mario Bros. and combing the rule of battle royale. As joyful as Super Mario Maker2. Do you wanna have a try as well : )

World of Tanks, Assassin's Creed Unity and Jurassic World Evolution!

Currently Skyrim on PC.

PUBG mobile

I'm quite new to Overwatch, and I can't stop playing this game.
I just finished Pokemon Shield on switch, and I'm starting Link's Awakening ! 🙂

I've just started Jedi Fallen Order after I finished Death Stranding.

Did you like Death Stranding ? I've heard a lot of good and bad stuff about this game. I don't have a PS4 so I can't play to this game, but I'm really curious to hear what did you think of this Kojima game

Did you like Death Stranding ? I've heard a lot of good and bad stuff about this game. I don't have a PS4 so I can't play to this game, but I'm really curious to hear what did you think of this Kojima game

Personally I loved it.