Penpal gate👍 Anything and everything

What do you like about penpal gate? Does it help you against loneliness? Have you met interesting people😁? Negative people😳? Did you learn anything?

I learnt alot sir.

Just talking with people can make you experience and learn alooot!

I learnt alot sir.

Just talking with people can make you experience and learn alooot!

You are very intelligent and you have a very fast brain, faster than a computer😊☺️

I learned many things from Parsa, many English words that I didn't know

I like to use it so i have some friends to talk to, i‘ve met really great people here and i‘m grateful that i met them!

It showed me a lot about online communication.
I am still learning.
I had no experiences before I was introduced to PPG.
There is a great variety of person and it`s interesting
who is contacting me.
I was a little surprised how mature some of the younger
ones already are and happy that some don`t mind a
age gap.
Regarding loneliness it doesn`t make a difference for me
if I`m online or not.

For sure it's very valuable site, with amazing people.

Ive met great people here. With some of them I also lost relation, cause of argue or something, but still...

Also, my english skyrocketed thanks to this site.

And, this site is truly free speechable.

But it doesn't take loneliness from me, first I don't write with anyone right now, here, and second: what can help me more is the contact with someone... Hm. Closer, I mean localization and way of writing where I can share daily things with someone.

It showed me a lot about online communication.
I am still learning.
I had no experiences before I was introduced to PPG.
There is a great variety of person and it`s interesting
who is contacting me.
I was a little surprised how mature some of the younger
ones already are and happy that some don`t mind a
age gap.
Regarding loneliness it doesn`t make a difference for me
if I`m online or not.