do you believe in gods? Everyday life and customs

I don't believe in gods.The universe was formed by the singularity, the big bang, not by god.But I will respect people who believe in gods.

I Don, t believe in God, but I. M sure, that thoughts are material, we can rule some things in distance, if we wish...

Hi everyone, I'm glad to exchange ideas on this topic.
I believe in a creator, I imagine him as a great scientist who has control of space and time that he even created, controls and also manages the material to give life.
I start from the assumption that, if we human beings design and create things that are complex for us, we need a designer and an exemplary also for the earth and everything that surrounds us infinitely more complex than our human creations ... I am not a scientist but a I go by logic ...
I have read so much on this subject and this has made me believe even more in this creative energy that also has a name ...
what do you think?

I do believe science but I do also believe in God.

Hi. 🙂 My spiritual beliefs flip-flop multiple times each day. Overall, though... I believe in the possibility of many gods & goddesses... from many different cultures. As my moods change (from content to depressed to angry & back again), my beliefs also change -- from eclectic pagan to agnostic to atheist & back again). I believe that (at least here, in the US), we are constantly lied to about science. I also believe that those who blindly subscribe to the "dominant" religion in a given culture -- are "sheep." Basically, these people are ultra-conformists & this is one of the main problems in our society and with our religious wars.