Finding penpals, friends, people to chat... Everyday life and customs

Hi! My name is Hadassah, sorry my English is not that good, but I'm trying.
I'm 30 years old and live in the Netherlands. I'm a student Speech and Language therapist. At the moment I need two other interships and than I have my diploma.

Mine hobby's are crochet, writing, reading, crafting, bullet journaling, cross stitching, and everything you can make with your hands. It makes me happy.

For the rest, I like politics, philosophy, feminism, and like to talk about evertything in the world. So I hope someone is patient with my English and like to write to me! My mailadres is: (email hidden)

Hello, I’m sara and I’m from Rome, Italy... I will explain all about myself if you write me so what are you waiting for??

Hi everyone! I am Valentina and i'm 25 years old. I live in Bologna (Italy) but i was born in Parma. I'm graduate in Art History and i'm interested in other cultures. I would like to improve my english (it's not very good) and i'm looking for pen pals. I can help for Italian! If you want write me! (:

Hey, I'm Bogna and I'm from Poland. I'd love to meet people from Asia, Italy (well, that's because of my italian football interest and, of course, food, I'm not the only one on that haha) and Southern America (my dream is to travel one day to Peru). I like football, forensics in any kind and books, still looking for new recomendations 😃

Hey,I am Rumeysa from Turkey.I study Politics and International Relation and it is my third year.I would like to learn different cultures.I am interested in gender equality especially.But you can write me about anything.I want to travel India,Morocco and Italy.I am learning Spanish on my own and looking for some native Spanishes🌞

Hi 🙂 My name is Roberta, I'm 27 years old and I'm an italian girl.
I'm looking for people from UK or USA because I really want to learn english better and I also want to know better the culture about these places.