Russia and other countries. Politics and governments

Hello there, guys.
I am interested in discussing Politics and Policies.
I am from the Russian Federation, I have a Master's degree in Political Linguistics from the Top University on Forbes Russian University Rankings. My level in English Speaking and Writing is C2 (Proficiency).
I am really patriotic and crazy about tough negotiations in English.
I am fond of Maggie Thatcher's speeches, Gorby, Putin and Youtube channels such as SNL, French and Saunders, Big Train, The Weakest Link, and others.
I am really curious to discuss these things via Voice Call or via Emails.
Feel free to send me a message. Be Brave.
I am ready to reply to any interesting and attention-grabbing message.

Perhaps relations between Russia and other countries and particularly democratic countries will be easier when Vladimir Putin will leave the power. But he will be at the head of your country for surely long time. Don't you think so?

Well, I am not going to comment on it... I detest foreign democracy, freedoms, liberties and quite a weird, really strange attitude to moral foundations, working ethics, decency, values... Especially a burning russophobia, islamophobia, slavophobia... Dishonest business practices... Corporate social responsibility only in order to wear a mask of a kind, supportive, sympathetic and empathetic company, which is caring about their clients and workers... Biased, false understanding of the idea of "being polite and honest"... And so on...