Classical music. Films, music, TV

Does anyone like it? Do you play any instrument? Are you interested even a little bit?

Share your thoughts on the topic!

I like classical music. That is an indispensable part of my evenings. I love to listen to philharmonic orchestras performing on some significant composers. Wagner, of all composers, is the far most favorite of mine. But if I had an individual anthem, it would certainly be "Vivaldi's Four Seasons: Winter."

I like some classical music but most of what I like is pretty mainstream stuff, Beethoven, Bach, Tchaikovsky, Holst. My favorite piece is the 2nd movement of Beethoven's 7th Symphony.

I like some modern classical, especially some pieces by the Kronos Quartet who play some pretty edgy stuff sometimes.

The only thing I know how to play is the stereo. I started learning several instruments but never was dedicated enough to practice or to keep learning. I regret that now but at the time I wanted to do other things.

Aspiring piano teacher here, classical music is a big part of my life 🙂

Bruh i have wrote classical style pieces and I have played them. It's literally my lively hood. My favorite 2nd MVMT of Moonlight Sonata. In my opinion very underrated by is lokey kinda good. I also play violin and piano.

I must say that I hate classical music. I like a few of this type. I love English and Italian songs with words more.

I absolutely love classical music; I play the violin and have attempted a few pieces, however I do them no justice. I love to listen to classical music when I’m studying mostly- I find Asian classical music to be especially peaceful and emotional

I really like piano songs. Especially songs by Yiruma. I used to play the recorder until I was ten or eleven.