๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Adoption game ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Games

He is my baby son and I am a single mom! ๐Ÿ™‚
๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ณ

I lied I moved out of Versailles 2 years ago and never updated my profile ๐Ÿ˜›
And I live near Versailles ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ We could have met ! ๐Ÿฅน

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ณ

Not a problem I can take care of babies!! I am an expert! So if you have a lot of babies I can help you too Pennarossa! ๐Ÿ™‚

Not a problem I can take care of babies!! I am an expert! So if you have a lot of babies I can help you too Pennarossa! ๐Ÿ™‚
And i will help u cause i m good at it too!

Oh yueeeeโ€™ he is both of us's son๐Ÿคฃ look at the family tree, my son is resolve, and yours is micheal!

And I live near Versailles ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ We could have met ! ๐Ÿฅน

So we can take over the palace again!! Perhaps Sabri can arrange that with @marba (he is Sabri's big brother). Etienne can give secret plans to take over Versailles! ๐Ÿ™‚

So we can take over the palace again!! Perhaps Sabri can arrange that with @marba (he is Sabri's big brother). Etienne can give secret plans to take over Versailles! ๐Ÿ™‚
Secret plans?

Oh yueeeeโ€™ he is both of us's son๐Ÿคฃ look at the family tree, my son is resolve, and yours is micheal!

He is my son!! You can't take away my son! ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

@Sabri_KC: Resolve and Michael are the same! ๐Ÿ™‚

He is my son!! You can't take away my son! ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

@Sabri_KC: Resolve and Michael are the same! ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh no ! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ My bad
Well whose son was he first ?? ๐Ÿ˜‚I should update the genealogic tree !
Also, did Lawrence decide by who he was going to be adopted finally ?

I made some suggestions for the family tree of @Pennarossa2024:

Pennarossa's family

- @Pennarossa2024 has a teen son @Parsaa. Who is your wife or you have a man house with you and Parsa? If you have a wife maybe for our game @H_E_A_R_T because she is one of kindest persons of PPG! I think she is a very good choice.

Cousins