Vanessa0815

Vanessa0815


  • 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hey there!
    My name is Vanessa, I am a 18 year old girl from Bavaria, Germany. I'd like to meet people from all over the world and make friends from different countries. If you'd like to have a chat or send letters, dont be shy, just go ahead and send me a message 🙂

    Here's a little bit about me, so if you have similar interests or like what I like, just text me 🌼

    I like music a lot (especially pop, also I'm a directioner and a solo stan. I love them but if you dont, that's okay too 🙂) and I love to dance (just for myself tho because I am not a good dancer) 💫

    I like watching romantic movies or comedies and I'm always open for recommendations 🙂

    I love my family and friends, they are the most important people to me and I'd do anything for them. 🧸

    For some weird reason I love to use weird emojis that dont fit the context of what I said l, so dont wonder about why I used a certain emoji 🐳
    These are some of my faves at the moment: 🐳🦦🤍🌼🦋

    I dont like homophobic people or people that spread hate against gays or people that have another skin color ir cultiral background. Were all the same and I dont understand how people can see it differently. Love is Love 🌈

    PS. Wenn du auch Deutsch bist oder Deutsch sprichst, ignorier bitte einfach dass ich alles auf Englisch schreibe 😂

  • Personal skills

    I wouldn't say I have an ability that someone else doesnt, but I think I'm pretty good at drawing. Also I am the one friend in my friend group that always listens to what the others tell me and I always try to help them with everything. Basically I'm always trying to help everyone and trying to be nice to all the people. I guess Harry Styles would be proud of me (TPWK)
    🤍

  • Living abroad for one year

    I'm actually planning on doing an exchange year in the US or in GB, and I'd like to live there too one day 🗺

  • Over or underrated

    Most of the people are not grateful enough for what they have. I think everybody should be thankful for what they have, that they have something to eat and a save place to live. Not everybody is that lucky, lots of people are homeless or poor and would wish to have that 💛

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I've been to multiple places in Germany as I live there. Also I've visited London and different places in Italy (I used to live there for some time, my mother and I always travel there)
    I've been Hungary a few times as well, as we have relatives there 🦋

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I dont have a particular one, in general I like romantic books / movies and comedies. Also I recently downloaded wattpad and I already read a lot of stories there 🐳

  • Life regrets

    There's nothing I actually regret doing or saying because if some things hadnt happened i wouldn't be who i am today. I always think about what I say and I am trying to be nice to everyone

  • 10 years from now

    I'll be 28 in ten years... first of all I hope everybody that's important to me is still around and healthy. Also it would be nice to have a partner and a dog (I love dogs, and I really want one!!). Then of course I hope to have a nice job that i like and to be happy 🥰

  • Childhood pleasures

    I loved stuffed animals, but I think every kid does 🧸

...

Comments