turtle_1111

turtle_1111


  • 5m
  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I would love to talk about anything that you have on you want to talk about, but I'll tell you a little about myself so that you can get an idea about who I am. I am definitely a pet person. I have 2 dogs, 2 birds, and 3 cats. I am very interested in movies and music.
    🐼 Favorite Animals🐢 - Pandas and Turtles (There a tie!)
    💛Favorite Color💛 - Yellow
    🎄Favorite Holiday🎄 - Christmas
    🧀Favorite Food🧀 - Quesadillas
    🎤Favorite Singer🎤 - Michael Jackson

  • Something to tell the world!

    Hello! I am a 14 year old girl. I live in the United States. I really enjoy photography 📷, art 🖌️, baking/cooking 🥣, watching movies 🍿, spending time with friends and family , and I LOVE sports! I do gymnastics 🤸‍♀️, basketball 🏀, jiu-jitsu 🥋, and I dance 💃! I would really love to work on my Spanish and learn about other cultures.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My favorite type of books are definitely mystery. I have read books like some of the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling and The Giver by Lois Lowry. I love pretty much any movie with Will Smith. I also really love horror movies and comedies.

  • Living abroad for one year

    I would definitely go to Paris, France! 🗼

  • My interests in other cultures

    I love learning about other cultures and traditions. I am really interested in everything that different countries do to celebrate different occasions. I would love to hear about popular food items and trendy fashions from different countries or different areas of the U.S.!

  • I'm an expert at...

    I am pretty good at...
    Gymnastics
    Dancing
    Basketball
    Jiu-Jitsu
    Watching Movies ahaha
    and Photography

  • My proudest accomplishments

    I think that I was the most proud of myself, one time in a gymnastics camp. Everyone was showing the coach their skills and the coach was impressed with what I could do, so he leveled me up twice in one day! I was so surprised and proud of myself!

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I have been to Colorado a couple of times, to visit family. I have also been to Alaska. The only time I have ever left the United States, I was a baby and I don't remember anything. We went to Mexico. Not much, but I hope some day I will be able to travel more places and more often.

  • A personal challenge

    A personal challenge that I hope to achieve as an adult is to start a business whatever that may be, but I was thinking something like a restaurant or a photography business.

  • Making the world a better place

    I believe that in order to make the world a better place, first, everyone has to contribute. Everyone should try switching to electric cars instead of gas and stop smoking all around the world.

  • 10 years from now

    10 years from now I will be 24 years old and I see myself being new to the world and a fresh college graduate. I hope to be starting up a business of my own by then! I hope I can travel the world and visit places I have always wanted to go to, like France and Fiji.

  • Over or underrated

    I seriously think that coffee is overrated ☕ and tea is underrated 🍵. hahaha. No offense to anyone that likes coffee though!

...

Comments