simodv92

simodv92


  • 3
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi! My name is Simone and I'm a 29 years old civil engineer from northern Italy. I'm here to meet some friends all around the world, know different cultures and try to improve my language skills. I'm a bass player in my free time and I've been playing in some alternative rock bands for ten years. I'm also interested in cinema, arts, football and I love exploring natural environments, especially mountains, since I was born in a small town between the Alps.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I've been to France, Spain, Switzerland, Germany and England. The trip I loved most was in Barcelona, because of its architecture, art and unique atmosphere.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    I'm proud of my own goals, both in terms of studies, job and personal satisfactions.
    I saw lots of outstanding concerts around Italy and Europe and I still play music with friends.

  • I'm an expert at...

    I'm quite good with technologies and music equipments. I've also been giving tutoring and private lessons in maths, physics and chemistry to secondary/high school students for many years. Someone says I'm practised at cooking too 🙂

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I usually spend hours talking about music in all its features, history, artists and movements. I also enjoy doing debates on movies, tv series and so on.

  • I feel concerned about...

    Actually, what scares me is the lack of respect for the environment and the global sensation of fear and intolerance towards the less fortunate.

...

Comments