Найти друзей по переписке

17, из Gerbstedt
Расскажите что-нибудь

My name is Marie and I am 16 years old. Live with my family in Gerbstedt that lies in Germany. I also have a cat and a dog. I also would say that i haven't Social Media .

13, из Sherpur
Совет или подсказка

Never underestimate or don't make bad comments about anyone's country. Because his country is a part of that world, your country is also a part of that world. In this universe we are citizens of the earth.🌍 And if you despise a country,on the one hand, you have insulted your own country. If you close your eyes and feel the feeling of...

22, из Milan
Расскажите что-нибудь

Hello everyone 😄, it's Mattia from Milan, Northern Italy. I joined this website to get to know new people and improve my language skills. I think this is one of the best websites - as well as free - to get to know people from all over the world! 😄 No short-term conversations or answers after ages. I don’t want people who disappear...

14, из
Я люблю поговорить о...

I would love to talk about anything that you have on you want to talk about, but I'll tell you a little about myself so that you can get an idea about who I am. I am definitely a pet person. I have 2 dogs, 2 birds, and 3 cats. I am very interested in movies and music. 🐼 Favorite Animals🐢 - Pandas and Turtles (There a tie!) 💛Favorite...

17, из Paris
Расскажите что-нибудь

I really want to know as much as I can :') Crazy? No.. I don't think so.. What do you think? 🤨 I love Music! Playing and listening, I love cinema, I love drawing and all art actually, I love cooking :') Also I like almost every food on earth I'm not complicated on that !

25, из Vlaardingen
Города и страны, которые я посетил

Love austria, because of the mountains, Furthermore I visited barcelona with school, norway on a cruise and greece, yeah, just random :D

46, из Zarate
Мои достижения

my daugthers, are the best i ever did

18, из Nanchang
Мои достижения

-Getting an offer from University of Washington at Seattle. This is my dream school. -Getting 7 in IELTS( 7 in listening, 8.5 in reading, 6 in speaking, 6 in writing) -Getting 5 in AP calculus AB,AP calculus BC and AP macroeconomic; and 4 in AP microeconomics

24, из
Расскажите что-нибудь

I was pretty glad with myself when I came to terms with being a cowboy (especially the yodeling and wearing leather pants part of things) and stopped trying to be something that I wasn't due to societal expectations. I have other interests, like travelling, learning new languages, doing science education for young people, and...

15, из Olathe
Расскажите что-нибудь

ello im sydney (: pleAse message me if we have anything in common, or even if we don’t... im desperate to talk to someone i love having online friends 🧍‍♀️

23, из Bretagne
Расскажите что-нибудь

Bonjour, buongiorno, hello, hola. Me llamo Nicolas, but you can call me Nico ;) I really would like learn italian but I don't know nothing... so I'm search a very nice teacher who would like to help me, please. Quiero también mejorar mi español para hablar como un español y no como un francès :). I would like improve my english....

14, из Pen Pal Gate
Расскажите что-нибудь

ᕼEᒪᒪO ᗯOᖇᒪᗪ, I'm not looking for new pen pals currently. Sorry if I don't respond. School will be starting soon. I won't have as much time to reply. --------- If you are searching for someone new to talk to, message me only if you really want to talk to me for long term. Read my entire profile too, please! Use a translator if you...