Trova penpals

Modifica la ricerca

18, da
Città e stati che ho visitato

Hi! I'm a person who loves to travel and lern something new from each country and their cultur! So I stayed at a Italian-German family in South-Korea for 2 weeks and I lived for 2 months in New Zealand and went there to school as well! I personally love Scandinavian especially Sweden and Iceland! But still I like everything I know...

20, da Moscow
Qualcosa da dire al mondo!

(!!!) (i'm going to update the bio and stuff like that here in the near future, all this information was written two years ago hahh) (!!!) hey just stop and look at me call me Darya and i'm going to give you some good memories, and i hope you too what do you think? please, don't worry. i'm trying my best

62, da Rhauderfehn
I risultati di cui vado più fiero

Ich habe einen eigenen Verlag gegründet und veröffentliche Bücher. Ich mag es, daraus zu lesen und Menschen zu treffen. I started my own publishing house and publish books. I like reading from it and love meeting people. J'ai créé ma propre maison d'édition et je publie des livres. J'aime lire et rencontrer des...

22, da Bonn
Qualcosa da dire al mondo!

Hey Everyone. I'm Lia, 22 years old and I come from Germany. i look forward to making friends in different countries and cultures. I am not a typical woman. I trained as a painter & varnisher & played American football. Due to an accident at work that made me unable to work, I had to retrain and now work with children. Still, I...

23, da Doetinchem
Adoro parlare di...

Hello stranger, welcome to my Penpal Gate page! I'm Jasper from the Netherlands. I'm here to talk with people from all kinds of different cultures. Tell me about your hobbies, music taste etc. I'm a big fan of rock music (Jack White, Royal Blood, Arctic Monkeys, Queens of the Stone Age, The Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath,...

39, da
I risultati di cui vado più fiero

Pour passer un bon moment en famille et entre amis!

15, da
Qualcosa da dire al mondo!

My name is Alicja, I’m 15 years old and I’m from Poland. In the future I would like to be a political scientist. I like politics and history. I like roller skating and I love sport. I like meeting new people so don't be shy and just write to me!

18, da Leszno
Qualcosa da dire al mondo!

You can add me on: Twitter, Hangouts, vk, Facebook, WhatsApp, KakaoTalk , Line and Instagram but write me here before adding me. I feel weird when someone total random sends me invite or follows me.

53, da Zoetermeer
I miei interessi nelle altre culture

I'm always interested in other cultures, because we can learn so much from each other! I'm curious, interested, a good listener and willing to learn.

52, da Hamburg
Qualcosa da dire al mondo!

I´m a 52 y.o. man from Hamburg/Germany with the heart on the right place . I have a plenty of interests (sports, nature, literature, museum, history, reading books, writing, music, culture, cooking ... ) , I like nordland and the arctic circle and I´m looking for penpals all over the world, especially ...

15, da Milan
Libri/autori/film preferiti

Adoro fantasy come HP, TMI, GOO, HOO e altri Got TID TOD

15, da
Qualcosa da dire al mondo!

Hi! My name is Kaja, I'm 15 (almost 16) years old and I live in Poland. I would like to meet some new people. So I will be happy if you write to me. Also I want to improve my language skills and maybe learn a new one. So if you only speak English send me a message if you want. If you are from Poland feel free to write to me too. I'm...