Roseeeee

Roseeeee


  • 3
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hello my name is Rose i am born in 2009 and i am italian,I have had this profile since 2020 and idk why i decided to open it,it's funny to chat with people from different places sometimes. I just like to talk to people from different countries but i am not looking for a very serious friendship,i am not good at maintaining online friendships or things like that. Italian is my mother language and english is almost like my mother language cause i speak it perfectly. I also know a little bit of swedish since i moved.

    I am a very very very shy and introverted girl without self-esteem (i am a very insicure person). I am a very sweet person with who deserves it and i can be very funny (too much sometimes) i also cry a lot
    My mbti is INTP

    My passion is acting and i wanna be an actress and live in nyc,my other passion is makeup,skincare and clothes (i have a loooooooooot of makeup and skincare)

    My instagram: everrr.rosee (i am very active there)
    My snap: rosesnaima
    🥰i am not so active here so is better if you search me on insta,I don’t accept you on snap if I don’t know who you are

    ⚠️Please don’t text me if you are over 19 years old,i would like to know people of my age<3

    Have a great day

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I like to watch netflix a lot,i watched a lot of things,my favorite show is ''sex/life'' (that show is my life) and some shows i like are ''squid game'',''alice in borderland'',''total drama island'',''red rose'',''dark'',''ares''...and others.
    I watched a loooot of anime,my favorite is ''tokyo ghoul'' i also like to read manga,i have soo many
    I don't watch so many movies,but I like ''saltburn'' ''charlie and the chocolate factory'' or ''red,white and royal blue'' ''black adam''. I like horror movies a lot!
    About books, i like to read but i don't have a favorite book,i like a lot harry potter (movies and books)

  • 10 years from now

    In ten years i would like to see myself as a famous actress with a house in nyc.
    I want to have a baby with my future boyfriend, so in 10 years i see myself with a baby too,i want to have a baby at 28 years or something like this. I have a lot of ideas for the names

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I can talk about almost everything but of course we need something in common to start a conversation
    we can also talk about music,i like melanie martinez and lana del rey (fun fact about me: my personality is very very similar to melanie’s personality)
    And btw my favorite song is “i feel like I’m drowning “.
    I play roblox if you want to join me there we can play together,it's the only video game i like (i usually hate video games)
    i mostly love to talk about tv series

  • My interests in other cultures

    I love japan soo much,i love japan's culture and everything,so if you are from japan i would be happy to talk about it with you.
    Japan has also my favorite food,sushi
    Japanese food is my favorite ever

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    i didn't travel so much but i would love to,the first time i saw a new country was when i moved to sweden in 2022.
    i saw some places in italy but for example i have never been to the capital,rome...it's weird but yeah,i didn't travel so much in my life.

    i will live in new york,is my dream

  • Childhood pleasures

    when i was little i always had the passion for acting so I remember that i made a (cringe) movie with some friends,it was funny. I started taking acting classes at 4.
    And when i was little i also made a lot of sports: dance (modern and classic),acrobatic dance,circus,a lot of gym,martial arts,horse riding for 7 years (it was my passion but now not anymore luckily,i understood a lot of things about that sport),swimming,volleyball (i hated it so much),ice skating,artistic skating,roller blade and maybe something else too

  • Personal skills

    I am good at making pancakes,acting,doing makeup,speaking english,writing and nothing else i guess.
    I like to bake sweets!

  • I'm an expert at...

    I am an expert at sleeping,i sleep so much and i’m an expert at eating too. I can eat 20 hamburgers without problems,no one can challenge me or surpass me about this (I love food,food is my life and everything).

  • A personal challenge

    There are some things that trigger me very much,i have a huge problem with overthinking too so i hope i will destroy this problem in the future,i suffer a lot because of this. It’s not my only problem or personal challenge but it’s the only thing i want to share here.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    I am not proud of myself exept for my makeup and skincare collection

  • I'm excited about...

    I am excited because soon the second season of “squid game” will be out and also the third season of “alice in borderland” and nothing else,i have a boring life

  • Living abroad for one year

    i have already moved to a new country when i was 13 as you know if you have read my profile,and here i wrote a loooooot of times that i will live in nyc for the rest of my life when i will move there at 19 or 20. I would like to have a big vacation to tokyo for some months (i love japan and that city) and i would like to visit some deserted island,i would like to visit some arab cities similar to those in the ''Alladin'' disney movie,i would like to visit caribbean and hawaii but i'm scared that there may be tsunamis...i am paranoid i know. I would like some other places too

  • A trick or piece of advice

    1) always say everything you want to say,also if you have to fight,do it
    2) don't think too much on the things sometimes,you live once
    3)try to be sensitive and try to understand the others
    4) don't judge too much,think about yourself first
    5) if you see a bad situation in public and you can do something to stop it,just do it

  • My feeling about the future

    I have never tought about the future in an optimistic way


Comments


Parsa2020 Parsa2020

If u message her, u wont be able not to talk with her everyday😁😁

I hope im not weird ! (Tho im sure😌😉)

Parsa2020 Parsa2020

She has a standard profile👍
3 years of work , all the badges ,346 friends, also a friend and a comment from a wonderful person like me hahahahahah

Parsa2020 Parsa2020

I will help u xdd

Parsa2020 Parsa2020

U can be a ponyyy !🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄