Lorsh

Lorsh


  • 4
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hello, my name is Lars and I'm a 22 years old german.
    I am looking for a pen pal to improve my english and for getting to know somebody from another part of the world. I'd love to travel to all the countries in the world but unfortunately that would be very expensive, so I try to learn more about other countries this way.
    My hobbies are playing guitar, singing (I'm in a choir) and fencing. Also i'm member of a few clubs in my hometown and I like to meet friends because i love to have people around me, who I like.
    Since 2014 I've been studying chemistry at the university of Münster.
    I would rather write real letters than chatting on Internet so maybe you could give me your adress🙂

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I have been in many countries in Europe but never on another continent.
    I have been in Bulgaria with my family as a child. Later I was in Rome, Italy with the school. After school I travelled to Spain, Italy, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Austria, Switzerland and Scotland

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I love to talk about music. It is my biggest hobby.
    I also like to talk about history, different cultures and traditions.

  • It was better before

    In former times there was much better fashion. I really like the style of the 20s, like the suits and the hats the people used to wear.

  • I'm excited about...

    many kinds of music and art.

  • It is better now

    Today the intercultural exchange is much easier. That's one of the best things of our times.

  • Childhood pleasures

    I really enjoyed to grow up in the countryside. I played outside a lot and met friends without texting or calling before.

...

Comments