Lisaaz

Lisaaz


  • 3m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hello world!

    My name is Lisa and i’m 29 years old. I live in the Netherlands with my two cats and many plants.
    I work with young children on a daycare, so i love kids. I also love all kind of animals and nature. In my spare time i love to take a walk on the beach, park or forrest, but to do this by bike or on a mountainbike is nice as well. When i’m home i love to be a bit creative, so i make many things myself.

    What i hope from here is to get to know some nice people and after longer chats and more trust maybe get a paper penpal!

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I can talk about all kind of stuff! If i vibe with the other person i’m an easy chatter!

  • I recently learnt...

    Latst year i learned the hard way to stand up for myself, because no one else will. You are the director of your own life, so live your live the way you want it and take good care of your health!

  • My interests in other cultures

    I love to travel and see how people live in other countries. To learn how they do things over there and learn their languages. And of course to see the beautiful nature!

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I live in the Netherlands, so that’s the first haha. I like to travel and have been in a couple of places like; Germany, Denmark, France, Spain, Tenerife, Grand Canaria, Türkiye and America.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I’m a big fan of Disney, so now you know haha. I don’t really have a favorite book, movie or series. I love it when a story catch me and take me away to that world.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Going on and be strong after hard experiences. There’s only one you, you’re worth fighting for!

...

Comments