Lialu

Lialu


  • 3m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi, I'm Lia ( 13 years old ).Let's be Friends!
    I Like dancing, drawing, horse riding, Reading, ice skating, cooking... The list kind of never ends😅
    My favourites: blue, red, Lasagne, chocolate, raccoons, Philosophics and geography(in school)

    My birthday is on 3rd of February, so I'm an Aquarius


    Hallo, ich bin Lia, ich würde mich über eine Nachricht von Dir freuen 😊


    Ciaooo😁, mi chiamo Lia! Piacere di conoscerti


    Salut, je m'appelle Lia! J'ai 13 ans et j'aime le bleu et le shopping.


    Buna, ma numesc Lia! Mă bucur să te cunosc 🙃


    สวัสดี นันชื่อลีอา! ยินคีที่ได้รู้จ้ก ☺️


    Hola mi nombre es Lía! Encantado de converte☺️
    Yo soy una niña alemána.


    Cześć, mam na imię Lia! Miło Cię poznać😄


    Γεια, με λένε Λία! Χάρηκα για τη γνωριμία 😙


    안녕 하세요, 제 이름은 리아여요! 만나서반가워요😊


    Zdravo, moje ime je Lia! Drago mi je da smo se upoznali🙂

    Привіт, мене звати Лія! Приємно познайомитися😙


    As you see, I'm obsessed with languages 😜


  • Something uncommon about me

    My friends say im crazy which ist quite true😉
    I like telling funny storys or random
    jokes
    ( in between: random is currently my favourite word )
    Or sometimes I have crazy ideas or do kind of random (haha, there it is again) things

  • I'm an expert at...

    History 🖇️
    Fashion👠
    Art🖌️
    Countrys and citys 🌆
    Mythology🔮

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My fav books
    Rubinrot❤️
    Harry Potter🧙🏻‍♂️
    Silber🦎
    Zimt💎
    Percy Jackson 🧜🏻‍♂️
    Wolkenschloss☁️
    Keeper of the lost cities 🔮
    Shadow Thieves
    Apollo
    Magnus Chase
    Die Kane Chroniken
    Helden des Olymp
    Glück&los
    Emily Bones
    Die Vampirschwestern
    Der Junge, der Gedanken lesen konnte
    Mein Freund Otto, das wilde Leben und ich

    My fav things on TV
    Wednesday🦇
    Shopaholic👗
    Kevin allein zu Haus🎄
    Der Teufel trägt Prada👠
    Mrs Doubtfire
    Das geheimnisvolle Kochbuch 🥞
    Ralph reicht's
    Luck
    Cool Runnings
    Ballerina🩰
    Heartstopper
    Tanz durch die Zeit
    The Babysitters Club

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I've visited
    Germany 🇩🇪, because I live in Germany 🤣
    Ireland🇮🇪
    England🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 ( Birmingham, London)
    Northern Ireland🇯🇪
    France🇨🇵 (Paris, Reims, Strasbourg)
    Italy🇮🇹 (Padua, Venice, San Gimignano usw.)
    the Netherlands🇳🇱
    Belgium🇧🇪
    Slovakia🇸🇰
    Czech Republic🇨🇿 (Plzsen)
    Switzerland🇨🇭
    Austria 🇦🇹
    and Mexico🇲🇽. (Cancun, Playa del Carmen)
    The holiday in Mexico was the coolest.😍😍😍
    Soon going to Greece🇬🇷, Canada🇨🇦, the USA🇺🇸and New Zealand 🇳🇿
    Would be nice to know somebody, who lives there.😊

  • A trick or piece of advice

    Think before you do or say something!
    We all know this saying
    But I always forget😁

  • Living abroad for one year

    I'm not sure...
    It always takes a little while till I decide on something
    Well, my school offers a trip to Italy, Paris, Spain, Anthony, Poland and Croatia.
    I think I'd rather take Italy or Croatia🤩
    But I think Poland is cool too

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I like to talk often and VERY much about kind of random stuff 😅
    Especially about countrys and their capital citys
    or random facts


    When you need help with something, just contact me🙃

  • Life regrets

    There are a few things I regret but...
    I should stop thinking about them

  • Improving the school system

    I think the others would pay more attention, if we'd Play quizzes in school or do theatre plays( we do one in English at my school )

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Well, I've won some awards in English, art, riding, Wing Tsun ( Not Sure how to write it ) and dancing, and performed with my dancing group in a theatre or with my cello or piano in a concert
    hall and I'm proud because of that.

  • A personal challenge

    I'm scared of spiders, bugs and insects and when I was little I was scared of water and wind ( I know, kind of strange ). Also I sometimes can't concentrate or stop talking.😜

  • I'm excited about...

    Books, I really love books❤️📖
    Vacations, I think everyone loves vacations🏮✈️
    And, as you see......EMOJIS😂😙🙃😁

  • Over or underrated

    Overrated

    Selfies, I mean it's like this, isn't it? You're in the bus, 1000 photos or you eat something, 2000 photos... Kinda weird, isn't it?

  • Personal skills

    I guess I can learn new languages quickly 🙃

  • My parents and me

    I just turn the topic into MY FAMILY, ok?


    My family lives kinda all over the world, which is quite interesting for me but sometimes it's sad too.
    My favourite cousins Emily and Georgina live far away from my home, in New Zealand. Because of that, I've never seen them before.
    I've got cousins in Switzerland, England and Ireland too but they are somehow a little bit strange

...

Comments