Lia-Lavida

Lia-Lavida


  • 3
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hey Everyone.

    I'm Lia, 22 years old and I come from Germany. i look forward to making friends in different countries and cultures.
    I am not a typical woman. I trained as a painter & varnisher & played American football. Due to an accident at work that made me unable to work, I had to retrain and now work with children. Still, I love handicrafts and sports. I try to do everything myself and to make all my dreams come true. if you want to get to know me then write me!

    Short: Just a woman with a little bit of everything and nothing 🤷🏼‍♀️😄

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    so far I have been to Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, France and England.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    My life what I've built here with my house & all my animals ♡

  • My interests in other cultures

    I find it very interesting what everyday life looks like in other countries. What is the food culture like, what hobbies you have ... this diversity of people fascinates me

  • I'm an expert at...

    cooking, craft things, sewing & Ceo of making someone laugh 😃

  • A personal challenge

    Moving into my first own apartment, my education and letting go of people I loved

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My absolute favorite author is

    --- Christoph Marzi ----
    -Lycidas
    -Heaven
    -Ravinia
    -Grimm
    as you can see i like fantasy books 🙂


    And some favorite poetry:


    Michaela Angemeer

    - when he leaves you
    - you'll come back to yourself

  • Living abroad for one year

    to the USA or to Sweden / Denmark / Finland

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Food, animals, stand up comedy, nature, photos, Craft things and so much other stuff

  • Something uncommon about me

    i like cleaning my house hahaha
    and the volume of the radio in the car must be divisible by 5 😃

...

Comments