• 1m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hello everyone👋I'm Lawrence and I'm and italian Guy🇮🇹I'm very introverted but when you know me I become crazy around you and people Say I'm very kind😆I'm interested in discovering other's people point of view of our world, their cultures and their beliefs (even tho I'm atheist⚛️) 'cause.. you know...everybody is different☺️I love listening to music, playing videogames and doing karate🥋But we'll get to this later... We can talk about everything so don't be afraid to send me a message😝 (I won't eat you)

  • Personal skills

    I'm a blue belt in Karate🥋The order of the belts are white⬜ yellow🟨 orange🟧 green🟩 blue🟦 brown🟫 and black⬛ If you do Karate too we can have a talk together if you want🤗

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I live in Italy🇮🇹 and I love travelling to other countries!🤩For now, I visited Madrid🇪🇸 Split🇭🇷 Athens🇬🇷 Mikonos🇬🇷 and Bucharest🇷🇴. I loved Spain and I suggest to everyone to go there: the food is delicious and the people are very kind👍

  • My proudest accomplishments

    The thing I'm most proud of is the fact that I can speak in English about every possible topic at such a young age🤩I learned English mostly from YouTube and other platforms📲 School never taught me anything about English: it's sooo boring memorizing all the grammar rules and doing on every topic a test🙄😒

  • My interests in other cultures

    I LOVE RUSSIAN CULTURE!!!❤️🇷🇺But at the moment Russia Is in a war with ukraine so I'll go to Russia when the war ends☮️If you are russian and you speak English I would love to have a chat with you🤩

  • A personal challenge

    I wanna live my best life😃People often get carried away by things that don't belong to them or that don't represent them and often become bad people😟My mission is to carry on even if I go through bad times or depression✊To become the best version of myself🤑And this the motivation that carries me every single day and it should be also your motivation every day🫵

  • Living abroad for one year

    I got this one friend (older than me) that, after he graduated, he went to visit all of europe and I rarely see him🇪🇺But he lives the best life possible🤩He has a girlfriend that comes from ukraine🇺🇦and a lot of friends in a bunch of different countries👫I Support his Life style and I think I could do it too (in some years)🌍

  • I'm an expert at...

    Im an Expert in flags and countries🗺️Since I was 11 I started learning about different contries cultures and their flags🇺🇲But I'm not one of those people that can recognize the country by a random tree😆🤣By the way I'm starting to memorize also the capitals📍

  • A trick or piece of advice


  • Over or underrated

    Car trips
    Stanley cups

    Looking at the sky
    Go on a walk alone

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My favorite type of book are horror books👹 people these day don't read often books📖but if one day ou'll decide to read one I suggest you to read a horror book🤗
    Talking about music, I love "The Living Tombstone"⚰️He makes every type of music so go check it out 'cause me might have something of your favorite genre👨‍🎤
    I don't have any favorite movies📺but if I had to name a movie It would be Stranger Things (I know It should be a movie but it's my favorite series)🌺

  • I wish people knew more about...

    My emotions and my feelings🥹I'm a very shy and introvert guy and so most people don't care about me😒And this led me to be constantly sad and cut off by everyone😟But things are getting Better recently🙂👍

  • 10 years from now

    In ten years from now I'll see myself work at McDonald's as a Janitor🤣😆

  • My parents and me

    Me and my parents don't have a strong connection😟they have a very different mentality and point of view than mine👀So we don't have any time to talk😕I think is just a phase or puberty🤐But I hope it eventually get Better😌