jessi_hutter

jessi_hutter


  • 3m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hello🙋‍♀️

    • I‘m jessi, I am 12 years old.
    I am a big fan of kpop!🎵🎶
    The most time of the day Im
    listening to music.🎧I really enjoy being alone!

    • I would love to write with new people on this website.
    But I also search people that write letters with me in real live✉️
    I just love sending letters with little gifts in it is soo much better
    than on the internet!💕🌷

    • I know it’s not an important
    information but my favourite year is winter☂️🌧 I hate ski but I love that it’s so cold and the winter hollydays
    And I also like autumn🍂🍁

    • My favourite Colors are green and Blue

    • My favourite animals are sloths 🦥 They are sooo sweet!💕
    But I also like spiders I think that they are really cool !🕷
    When there’s a spider in my room or somewhere else I can just grab it with my hand and I’m actually very proud about it because I know that some people are really scared about spiders
    I got this from my dad his like that too😂

    • My hobby’s are swimming
    climbing Karate, judo and K-pop stuff
    And I love cooking and baking🍪🧁
    but I’m not very good at it XD
    I would describe myself as attentive, Self-assured, funny und helpful.

    And that’s It.
    Bye…✌🏻💕


  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I don’t really like books but I have some books i read because my mom say that I have to 😑🥲
    And I love bls/gls !
    And horror movies/series

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    Once i have visit thailand it was sooo cool!!!🇹🇭
    But I’d like to visit more Asia countries🗺

  • I'm excited about...

    Making new friends on this website

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I like talking about series/movies and
    K-pop💕

  • 10 years from now

    In 10 years I would be 22
    And I would see myself in the grave🪦
    No just joking! I know it’s not funny but anyway😃

    I think that I would travel a lot🏝✈️
    If I have money😔✊🏻
    I was always dreaming about becoming an actor 🎬🍿
    I think wen I’m older I will try it I know it’s not easy but let’s see
    And I will have a lot of pets!

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Once I had a 3 in a math test I was so happy because a 3 in math is a blessing for me!
    Even a 4 like Im the worst in math ever😃
    Im actually very good at school but in math !NO!
    But I was very proud about that 3 in this test! Lol
    My hole generation is bad at math
    My mom my dad I and my sister sitting at the table and crying over my math homework because we don’t understand😂
    My mom is happy wen I got a 4 and I’m very greatfull about it because I know that there a parent that a really strict with the grades of they’re child.

...

Comments