GenesisM

GenesisM


  • 1m
  • I'm excited about...

    Hi! ¡Hola! My name is Génesis, I’m a very social person so making new friends is a most for me. I like to meet people with different cultures, I’m always looking forward to learning new things and being able to think outside the box.

  • Something to tell the world!

    Things I like you to know: My mother tongue is Spanish and my second language is English, I’m starting to learn Japanese and would like to improve it and speak it fluently. I like to watch series and anime, listen to music or go to the beach just for the view on my free time. I’m a dog person, I have a doberman named Yoshi. Tattoo fan. And... I don’t know what else, let’s be friends and find out ☺️

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Disfrutó hablar sobre la sociedad y la forma en como trabaja la psiquis. Amo conocer personas con perspectivas diferentes a las mias.

  • My opinion on human nature

    La “naturaleza humana” va de la mano con la gran influencia por parte de la sociedad y aspectos específicos.

  • Making the world a better place

    Empatía, dejar los prejuicios a un lado, tener pensamiento crítico y poder juzgar en base a lo que uno mismo busca entender, en pocas palabras... saber que con lo poco que te enseñan no es suficiente, querer buscar por tu propia cuenta.

  • I wish people knew more about...

    Consumo cannabis medicinal. Me ayuda con mi padecimiento, es recreativa y estoy 100% a favor de su legalización mundialmente.

  • I'm an expert at...

    Procastinar todo lo que hago.

  • A personal challenge

    Mantener la compostura, se podría decir que mi personalidad es una de extremos. Cuando estoy feliz, ni yo misma me soporto... cuando estoy triste, no lo puedo ocultar

...

Comments