garlicbread

garlicbread


  • Something to tell the world!

    hey. (i chose a casual greeting to express my friendliness, while the period, evokes my chicness and formality. This creates a stark contrast to my friendly 'hey'. overall, me doing this literally tells YOU that im awesome, you're awesome and yes.)

    I'm 16 years old. I live in Brazil. I ramble about pretty much anything (try at least) but I like to listen too!! i promise i'll match ur energy

    I'm a major procrastinator tbh, but at the same time perfectionist. A great combo I know. I eat because i'm bored sometimes.

    obs: ik it seems like im a garlic bread lover (its really good tho), so much that i have it as a username, but it was the first thing it came to mind.

  • A career without obstacles

    If money didn't worry me or some other factor, I would want to try so many careers (literally barbie). Being a florist, an artist, coffee shop owner, just travel all around the world, maybe even a baker (even tho I have terrible cooking skills). A cosmetologist to be able to create my own skincare/makeup products, fashion designer, model!!, film director, voice actor, perfumist.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    I can do a front flip!!
    Something I'm really proud of of accomplishing this year is how I became more outgoing, gained confidence and am less shy to talk in front of a group of people.
    Last year, I also had the courage to completely stop a 5-7 year long journey of a sport and start a new one (MMA) that I have always wanted to try and never actually started.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I love to travel and hopefully one day I can travel to all countries. I have gone to USA, France, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Dubai and China. I really loved Rome, overall all the vibes and especially the food. I hope I can go back sometime and perhaps even live there!!

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Probably food, human interactions, bond over things we both hate or love. Maybe even the little moments that are interesting or joyful

  • Personal skills

    It's not really that unique, but I can draw. I also crochet, paint, tried to do resin. I'm not sure anymore.

  • Living abroad for one year

    My goal after graduating is to study abroad, which would end up having me living abroad. I'm not sure where though, but most likely in USA or somewhere in Europe. I'm personally more leaned towards Europe (hopefully Italy), the vibes in USA just don't really match with mine. China would be interesting too.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    i don't have fav. book (honestly have been procrastinating on reading), but i love suspenses and romance.

...

Comments