Friendship Other languages

Oi!!
I am from Brazil. I am new on Penpal Gate. I would like to meet people interested in friendship. My native language is Portuguese, I speak English and I am a very beginner French learner studying by mylsef. I like to meet people from other countries and cultures. Also, I can help if you are interested in learning Portuguese.
See you!

Hi Elvie 😁

Hi, Colin! Nice to meet you
You have beautiful photos on your profile! Did you take them?

Hello, Elvie. Glad to meet you. I'm Rafia from Bangladesh. I'm 13 years old. I am also begineer in French language. I am also learning Russian, Spanish, Hindi, Mandarin, Polish and soooo on. You can tell me, are you really know these many languages? Yeah, I really learning these languages, because it is one of my hobby. My native is Bengali and English.I would love to learn Portuguese, I've a extra atraction at portuguese culture. I want to learn about it.
And if you want I would love to make friendship with you!😊Because I like to make friends from all over the world!🌍

Hi, Colin! Nice to meet you
You have beautiful photos on your profile! Did you take them?
I really like Colin's hair and that photo.

Hi Elvie!
How are you?
I learn English and Deutsh!

Hi Tara! Nice to meet you!
I am good, thanks.
I learn English and I have an interest in learning French as well. Actually, I have been seen it a little bit.
Your profile is amazing. It is great that you like to practice sports. I should have done that when I was a child but I was lazy for physical activities. I used to like to study, though!

hello, Elvie! I speak English and I'm currently learning French. I would love to learn Portuguese and I think Portuguese culture is so cool!! I hope you'd reply me 😊 have a great day! ♡