Eli01

Eli01


  • 1
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hii
    I'm Elisa and I'm Italian.
    I'd like to know new people and make new friends.
    I’d like to travel and perhaps, meet in person someone known from here, why not.
    I’m currently living in Wales, Uk.
    Feel free to text me!

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I love reading, especially fantasy stuff.
    I like movies and tv series too.
    I really like the Pirates of the Caribbean and Jurassic park/world saga.
    Talking about actors I think that Dylan O'Brien and Ian Somerhalder or Di Caprio are amazing.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I’ve traveling around uk while I’m here.
    I’ve been in Croatia, San Marino and the Vatican City.
    I visited part of Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 MARVELOUS
    I'd like to visit all the world.
    Every single place😄

  • My interests in other cultures

    I’m more than interested in learning other cultures.
    I’d like to travel and see the world.

  • Living abroad for one year

    I’m living abroad now.
    It won’t be for 1 year but almost.
    I’m working as an au pair in Wales.

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Music 🎶
    animals 🦊
    books 📚
    tv series 📺
    places ⛰

  • My feeling about the future

    I’m quite realistic and i’m hoping in an improvement with this covid situation.
    For the next future I hope to go to the university.

  • A career without obstacles

    I’d like to become a zoologist or an ethologist.
    Something related with animal behavior and traveling and open spaces.
    I guess I’ll see if it will be the same in a couple of years.

  • Something uncommon about me

    yes, I’m a girl and F1 is one of my biggest passions
    get over it ✌🏻

...

Comments