• 1
  • Personal skills

    I'm very adaptive (+INTJ), so I like doing various things I'm interested in:

    - Listening to music
    - Watching movies and anime
    - reading manga
    - Playing computer games
    - Drawing
    - Writing stories
    - programming
    - cooking
    - collecting stuff
    - ... and more.

  • My interests in other cultures

    I'm working in hotels since 2015. Since 2019 I'm working the night shifts in different hotels.

    I'm interested in Japan, their culture and the language since my childhood, but I hadn't many options to develop this interest in the city I lived.

    I'm an introvert, but feel free to send me a message if you want to chat and learn more about me. I would like to meet some people and their culture.

    In 2021, I started to learn japanese.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I have family in Spain and during the visit we took the options to visit Portugal too.

    I also had the option to visit the Netherlands a few times.

    As a child, I also visited Poland and the Czech Republic...

    ...and some other Countries like Turkey, but I can't remember this.

  • A trick or piece of advice

    A day when you don't leave the apartment is a day when you take full advantage of the rent.

  • Life regrets

    I try to live my life without regrets. I will make mistakes. Some bigger, some smaller. I can't change the past nor can I change the future without living in the present.

  • I'm an expert at...


  • A personal challenge

    More than 1 - 4 hours of sleep or beat my depression. But I guess sleeping more is way more realistic.