• 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    hi! My name is Dasha and I live very close to Moscow - in a city of Korolyov which is in about 7 km out of the capital of Russia. I am 16 years old (my birthday is 22.08) and will be happy to talk with you!
    I want to talk to everyone and destroy the opinions that Russia= vodka + cheburashka+matryoshka+ balalaika+ bears

    In my photos you can find something about "my life aesthetics". (all photos are taken by me)))

    @sashyl_ia is my classmate)

    дважды артековец!

    all my social network: driiula

  • A trick or piece of advice

    don't think some stereotype things about somebody looking at his nationality

  • My proudest accomplishments

    I have achieved great success in mental arithmetic - I have become one of the best in Russia. Thanks to this, I went to Artek - this is the best camp in the world (officially) Also in 2021 I entered one of the best schools in our country (emphasis on physics and mathematics)

  • My interests in other cultures

    I really want to travel, especially I dream of visiting Spain, Australia, San Francisco and many other countries and cities

  • Making the world a better place

    i think we just shouldn't pay attention to each other's nationality

  • Personal skills

    well, i`m really good at phisics, maths, boilogy. I can draw not very bad. Also i love doing some hanmade things

  • Childhood pleasures

    most of all, as a child, I liked the fact that the world was more peaceful, no matter how strange it may sound, I liked the fact that as a child you don't think about something more global and the world seems to be much simpler. you have fewer problems as a child..

  • 10 years from now

    this is the only question I can't answer) Who knows, maybe tomorrow is the end of the world, aren't it?))

  • I'm excited about...


  • Something uncommon about me

    I am an august Lio with an ascendant in Scorpio