CherryGirl online

  • 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi! I'm Pia and I live in central Poland.
    I am cheerful, warm, optimistic and funny person.
    I'm interested in different things (history, biology, fashion, astronomy, psychology, art, ... 😃 ), so you can talk with me about almost everything.
    I like cook and bake although I don't do this very often 😃 and I like eat good food especially desserts (My motto is "A dinner without dessert is like a farewell without a kiss" 😄🙃 ). I also like to cycling and walk in the mountains (I love mountains ❤ ).
    And I like grow plants! For example watermelon, avocado, mango, lychee... 😃

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I like traveling very much. I've been with my family in Italy (from North to South), France (Provence, Côte d'Azur, Occitanie and many other beautiful places), Andorra, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, Germany and Lichtenstein. All those places are wonderful and to all I want come back. But except that I want see even more world - maybe in the future USA, South America, India or something else. Now I have not enough courage 😉

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I haven't favourite book or movie. I love French comedies (they are good for everything 😉 ) for example "La ch'tite famille" or "Le Gendarme de Saint-Tropez" and old movies ("Charade", "The Italian Job" or "Gambit"😉. I like read Agatha Christie, Oscar Wilde (once from my favourite book is "The Canterville Ghost"😉, Lucy Maud Montgomery (I am a bit like Anne of Green Gables)...


HeyItsMax HeyItsMax

Hey Pia! I hope you are doing well 🙂 I miss talking to you!