benjamin1511

benjamin1511


  • 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hei!

    I'm Benjamin. I live in a city near Cologne in Germany. I am 17 years old. I really like discovering new cultures and new people and it would be nice to get some new contacts here.

    Of course I can help you if you have questions about the german language or our country. There follows a list with some thins I like so you get to know me a bit better.

    -Coffee
    -Movies and Series
    -Dogs
    -Audio Dramas
    -Tennis, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Badminton, Swimming and Riding
    -Photography (I actually earn money with taking photos of people and events)
    -Suits (the clothing and the tv-series, too)
    -Music (Reggae, Dancehall, Oldies, Pop, Rock, Funk, Jazz)

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    -I visited Prague in Czech very often, a beautiful city!
    -My mother is from Slovakia and my grandparents still live in the High Tatra
    Mountains, so I travel there one or two times every year.
    -I was in Spain and on Mallorca very often, I pretty like the non-touristic places on the
    island.
    -I also visited Poland and of course Belgium and the Netherlands.
    -I was in Italy three times.
    -I was in Great Britain two times. I visited London, Hastings and Canterbury.

  • I'm an expert at...

    I really like dogs, series, cars, photography and writing. And german audio dramas (radioplays), they can be very helpful if you want to learn german. 😉

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I love Star Wars! I also love Stephen King and the CHERUB book-series by Robert Muchamore.

...

Comments