Annika2007 online

  • 9m
  • Something to tell the world!

    My name is Annika and i am 13 years old.
    I like reading or hearing music. I am here because i wanna learn more english and find some new friends, I would like to send real letters by mail, or chat/e-mail, whatsapp, Snapchat. But i have no other social media.

    Mein name ist Annika, und ich bin 13.
    Ich bin hier weil ich mein english verbessern und brief- oder chat-freunde finden will. Ich mag es zu lesen und musik zu hören.Ich habe whatsapp, aber kein anderes social media.

  • My interests in other cultures

    I am very interested in other cultures or other languages. what is hapening on christmas, or on the last day of the old year or on the First day of the new year? What are the other special days in other cultures? What for animals live there and what clothes are they wearing there? This are a few questions, that i would like to know.
    I would like very much too visit China, Russia or Sri lanka. But i would really love too visit all places in Oceania but New zealand is coolest i think. I would also like too visit USA, Canada, Alaska, Chile the Galapagos-Islands or The easter-Islands.
    I would like too visit many places. But what would really really love too visit, my dream place too visit is Mongolia. 🙂

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I have been in Iceland, Danmark, Sweden, Netherland, Germany and i live in Norway. I wish i had been outside of europe one time but until now... I have just been inside europe.
    But i wish me too be outside europe one time, and when im older than i will visit a lot of places! 😁
    I like to travel.

  • As a child, I wish...

    I wish that the world wasnt in danger. And that not one animal was in danger.
    I dont like it that the nature and animals are in danger and i dont like it that there is laying trash on the ground on many places. I dont like that people are cutting down trees, and forests.🙁

  • Making the world a better place

    When i am in germany and my aunt is there me my brother and my aunt Sabine sometimes are picking up trash from the nature. Because it isnt good for the nature if there is laying trash on the ground. So don`t throw trash on the ground.

  • Living abroad for one year

    I dont have lived somewere for an whole year. But i don`t now if i want that either.
    I`ve lived many years at home. 😉

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Many things. If i have a letterfriend/chatfriend i think it is the same what the letter/chat friend is writing about. 😉
    I like to write about almost everything.

  • Childhood pleasures

    I liked that i was in iceland, and i liked to be in sweden. And more other things too but i cant write down sooo much. For i did like very much as child. 🙂

  • I recently learnt...

    I don`t now the last thing i have learned but i know the capital city of almost every country.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My favorite books are Karl May books and Books from Enid Blyton.
    And i dont just like too read the books from Karl may but also the Films.
    I really like reading and
    sometimes i am watching some animal-documentations.(on german)

  • A personal challenge

    I don`t now the hardest thing i have ever done but i am afraid of spider`s, but not of spider-web. And i don`t like to be high up somewere. 😮

  • I'm an expert at...

    I don`t now, what im an expert on.

  • 10 years from now

    In 10 years i am adult already. 😮

  • I'm excited about...

    I don`t now.

  • My feeling about the future

    I am not sure about my feeling about the future. 😮