Anni1903

Anni1903


  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I love to read fantasy or romance novels, but I don’t have a problem trying something else as long as it’s exciting. I don’t watch that much TV anymore, but I’m in on Grey’s Anatomy or other medical series right away.

  • Personal skills

    I like to draw it, even though I’m not very good at it. I also like to make new things, because I am a very creative person.
    In my free time I like to play tennis with friends, photograph animals, nature and seldom even people. I used to play a normal type of flute, but now I switched to the transverse flute.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I live in Germany and I had the opportunity to see many countries and cities. I am very thankful for that I have found the big cities like NY or Washington D. C. in America most impressive so far. As the culture and way of life is clearly different from the one I have met so far.

  • It was better before

    Am I the only one, who thinks that the world was much more colorful and intense when we were kids?

  • A personal challenge

    For me it is very hard to talk with other people in person because often I overthink to much. Also, I panic about spiders, as soon as I see one I run away screaming. I won’t be coming back until I’ve made sure she’s definitely gone.

  • Living abroad for one year

    Actually, I wanted to go to a school in America or England this year, but then unfortunately Covid came and I had to stay here. Eventually, I will make up for this in a few years.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    I lost my best friend some time ago, and since then it's been hard for me to meet new people and trust them. Some other destinies have made me very vulnerable, but without them I would not be a strong personality today who often thinks of others first.

  • My parents and me

    At first they are my everything and they have always a place in my heart. But i have a generally good relationship, but whenever I need them they are not there.

...

Comments