• 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hey, my name's Alice, but my friends just call me Ali or Ally. I'm 17 years old and I live in Northern Italy.
    A quick view of my interests and hobbys:

  • My interests in other cultures

    Almost everything. I mean, I'm very curious, lol.
    Since I'm studying French at school (and I love it) I'm particularly interested in practicing it and in France and francophone countries in general, but I'd love to get in touch also with people from other countries.
    At first maybe I'm a bit shy, but I'll be very happy to make new friends, so, yeah, let's become penpals <3

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    My favorite topic is surely technology, I can be defined as a tech girl.
    A part from this, I love talking about other cultures, so I can't wait to meet some new friends from all over the world.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I love reading, my favorite books are They Both Die at the End, Shadowhunters, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Ready Player One, All the Bright Places, Percy Jackson and many others...
    In general, I really like fantasy and science fiction books.
    My favorite films are the Star Wars ones and "The social network".

  • I'm excited about...

    As I've already said, I'm a technology enthusiast. I love coding (mostly mobile apps), but also everything that is tech related in some way. For example photography, videogames, graphic design and video editing.
    I also love skating and listening to music. My favorite singer is Alec Benjamin. My favorite band is Måneskin.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I've travelled across many countries, almost 30, but I hope I'll visit the whole world oneday