Nils06

Nils06


  • 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    Im Nils, im 14 years old and i live in a small village near Cologne and Bonn. I'm Searching for pen pals (So basically for exchanging real letters) and for online friends 🙂. I collect Banknotes, stamps and coins from all over the world. I love learning about new cultures and languages. I prefer sending real letters because its more personal, and i just like it for some reason. I speak German, English, and i want to learn to speak dutch. You can write me an email too, or send me a letter to:
    Nils Seuthe
    Burgstraße 33
    53809 Ruppichteroth
    GERMANY

  • I'm an expert at...

    I collect Banknotes and Coins from all over the World, so i`m Kind of an expert at it

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I was in the Netherlands, otherwise only in a few cities in Germany. I would like to go to Serbia, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Pridnestrovje, India, Bhutan, Cuba, and a few other countries

  • My interests in other cultures

    I love learning about other cultures in general! All Nations have something wonderful and unique to them

  • Something uncommon about me

    I have the Asperger syndrome, but that doesn't mean i only act like Sheldon.

  • Living abroad for one year

    I think i would go to Japan, the UK, USA, Austria, Pridnestrovje, Switzerland Namibia or Guyana, but there are many countries i would like to visit some day

  • I'm excited about...

    I like sending Snail Mail, i would be very happy to send and later receive a few letters 🙂

...

Comments