Nia5674

Nia5674


  • 9m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi I'm 13 years old and from Germany. I'm ENFJ. I love:
    -My friends
    -My dog
    -Painting
    -Listening to music
    - Play video games with my friends
    - Baking
    -Learning about different cultures and languages
    - Travelling
    I hate:
    - Bullying

    Languages which I can speak fluently:
    - German
    -Russian

    Languages which I learn:
    -English
    -French
    - Korean ( I tried but failed😅)


    I want to travel to many countries so pls write me if you don't see your country. If you see your country you can write me a message too❤

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Getting up on monday mornings and going to school...

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I already travelled to Russia, Austria, Germany, Sweden, Finland and Switzerland. When I grew up I want to travel to more countries I had never been to

  • I'm an expert at...

    Breathing, drawing, sleeping...

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Honestly about everything!!!!!!!! Feel free to message me

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    -Last Maze Runner film(I watched only the last one lol)
    - Percy Jackson film
    - Harry Potter
    - Lord of the Rings
    I like the Simon Thorn books Animox(in German )
    📚

  • A personal challenge

    Maybe stand next to a spider. I am afraid of spiders

  • I'm excited about...

    I love drawing, painting🎨 and reading📖.also I like meeting friends.

    I'm really interested in history and languages

  • Living abroad for one year

    Probably the USA, China or South Korea. Or maybe Japan. I really want to travel to this countries someday too

...

Comments