BlondElf

BlondElf


  • 1m
  • Something to tell the world!

    I am 39 years old, I am married and I live in Austria. I am just looking for new friends from all over the world to exchange languages and cultures 🙂. I like doing sports, dancing, singing, playing the guitar, traveling, cooking and reading good books.
    I love good conversations, jokes and funny people 😉.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I love to travel and here I have already been:

    Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Ireland, Luxembourg, Belgium, Hungary, Italy, Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Mallorca, Thailand, The United States / Texas, Dallas and I guess almost everywhere in Austria 🙂

  • I'm an expert at...

    fitness, health, nutrition, swimming, cooking, teaching and laughing (I can laugh about almost everything, it's the best way to stay healthy 😉 )

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    books: novels, crimes, thrillers, biographies, fiction, non-fiction, poetry
    movies: nearly all good movies and I am totally into The Lord of the Rings 🙂

  • My proudest accomplishments

    To be what I am today 😀 and my kids of course!
    But I am also proud of driving by bike from Austria to Italy (over the highest mountain of Austria, the Grossglockner, it took me 10 days and I was 12 years old)

  • Living abroad for one year

    I'd love to!

  • Making the world a better place

    I am trying to be positive everyday and I live my life with passion. The best proof of your own success is when you are an inspiration and motivation to other people and when you can help others to be happy. Be the change you wish to see in the world!

  • My interests in other cultures

    I'd like to know everything about other people and other cultures. That's very exciting!

  • I recently learnt...

    to play the piano 🙂
    I regret not having learned it as a child.

  • I'm excited about...

    I love the music of Coldplay! When Chris Martin is singing and playing the piano, that's awesome. I have been on a concert in Vienna once, it was incredible.

...

Comments