• 1
  • Something to tell the world!

    So I am Sophie, a 16 year old girl from Germany. I am looking for somebody (no matter of gender) to exchange real letters. I love to talk about philosophy, mental health, nature, animals and art. I am in LOVE with art. Sketching, drawing, painting or writing small poems is what I do in my free time. On weekends I usually go to raves till sunrise with my friends lol. I love clothes and I am a really messy person, just wanted to tell lol. I want to have a real letter friendship and I'd like to exchange some of my art, I wanna send u my poems, my sketches, dried flowers, some German sweets. I just wanna make a friend that'd be lovely

  • My feeling about the future

    I am scared of the future, but as I've learned in philosophy, the future does not exist, so does not the past. It is something just in our minds and the only existing thing is the present. Right now. So I try to live in the present, forget about my fear of the future and move on.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    So I am quite proud of myself in general, in particular I've grown, my mental state is getting better and better and I've gained some confidence. Another accomplishment I am proud of is my little horse with which I've learned so much about body language and all that stuff you need while liberty work.

  • 10 years from now

    I see myself in 20 years on a yacht, holding a glass of champagne, driving over the ocean to my own island... lol no but I kinda feel like I am supposed to be rich. Like old money rich. The lifestyle is much gusto. But idk what is going to happen to me, nobody knows and since I can't change a lot about it, I also pretty much do not care.

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I always enjoy talking about mental health, fighting stereotypes, fighting racism and exclusion, stuff like that. I love peace. Like literally, peace is really cool, lol.

  • Life regrets

    I think we can learn out of any situation in life, no matter if it caused us pain, fear, embarrassment or whatever. We learn out of it and that's what counts when we leave those situations.

  • My parents and me

    I am going to change that question to just my mom because my mom and I couldn't be any more different. She is very emotional and impulsive and I tend to be not, I take a lot of time to think about things and I can change my mind a lot. Because of these differences, my mom and I do not have the best realtionship. I am an easy character actually I feel like my dad and I are pretty much the same, but also that similarity causes some fights. But in general I wanted to end this with "strict parents raise sneaky kids"

  • Personal skills

    So my personal skill is maturity. Sounds probably pretty disgusting but I am 16 years old and I feel so grown, people tell me the way I act or react is very mature, and I love it. I tend to be a little bit emotionless so I can make a decision on an easier way.

  • My interests in other cultures

    I am in love with nature and animals, so I love learning about it and seeing new things in new countries. That belongs to culture as well and it's my favorite part of it.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I've been to couple of captures like Paris, Prague, kopenhaven and some more. I like to travel only in summer cause of the heat, which I like way better than coldness. The beach is my spot but you will find me during snowboarding season also in the mountains.