• 9m
  • Qualcosa da dire al mondo!

    Hi,my name is yixuan.I am a Chinese girl and I'm sixteen years old.I like reading,dancing,drawing,singing,listening to music and writing my own novels.My favorite fruit is apple and I like blue best.I really want to make friends with people from all over the world.Maybe that's you.

  • Vivere all'estero per un anno

    I want to go to Italy,Korea,Japan,Germany,France,Australia,Norway and so on.😂😂One year is not enough.Haha.😁😁If I have to choose one,I'll choose Germany.Because I want to visit Berlin very much!For the rest of his life,Gu Wei went to Germany for further study.And later Lin Zhixiao and Gu Wei went there for their honeymoon.Wow so happy!😄😄

  • Vorrei che le persone sapessero di più riguardo...

    I want people to know more about Chinese culture.China is an ancient country.It has a long history for more than 5000 years.And Chinese is a beautiful language.I hope more and more foreigners will learn Chinese.😁😁

  • Piaceri dell'infanzia

    As a child,I like playing with my friends best.But unlucky,I don't have much real friends now.

  • Libri/autori/film preferiti

    My favorite book is 《You're my sister》,and my favourite film is 《Take my brother away》.

  • I miei interessi nelle altre culture

    I am interested in learning foreign cultures.Such as Japanese and Korean cultures.

  • Abilità personali

    Well,I don't know if someone just like me.But I can play the guzheng.It's a traditional Chinese instrument

  • Città e stati che ho visitato

    I have never been to another city or a foreign country.But I really want to go somewhere interesting

  • Rimpianti

    I don't have a elder brother.

  • Sono entusiasta di...

    I'm excited to have some foreign penpals.

  • Adoro parlare di...

    I always like talking about music,books and films.Especially my own novels!