melimelou96

melimelou96


  • 9
  • Something to tell the world!

    ☀Hello you ! 

    Welcome on my profil ! My name is Melissa, but you can call me Sun, and I'm French. I'm 24 years old, and I live in France. I'd like to have real friends all around the world. You can be French, Chinese, English, Polish, Vietnamese, Japanese, Asian, European, African, Oceanian or American, maybe Marsian, I'll be glad to meet you. And we'll see if we are made to be friends or not 😁

    I love playing the piano, learn languages, travelling. I love dancing too ! I took ballet classes. I love cooking, baking and singing, but I don't have a singer voice :/ 😁 Oh, and I love photography !

    If you want to know more about me, or have little help in French, let a comment, or send me a mail 😉 I would be very enjoyed to teach you French (One of my job is French Tutor) if you teach me your language (specially 汉语 or Italiano or Korean or Spanish)

    Have a lovely day ! ☀💕

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    New-Caledonia (place of birth)
    Australia : Sydney, Gold Coast
    New-Zealand : Christchurch
    Madagascar : Antananarivo, Antsirabé, Toamasina, Manompana
    Reunion Island
    Spain : Valencia, Huesca, Bilbao
    Italy : Bologna, Florencia, Sienna
    Maroc : Marrackech
    England : London, Oxford, Stonehenge
    Finland (Helsinki), Estonia (Tallin), Lituania, Latvia
    France

  • My interests in other cultures

    I want to learn what is polite and what's not is each culture, I want to understand the local stories, to build myself, and to be a "ambassador" of your culture where I am.

  • Living abroad for one year

    I lived abroad for one year in Oxford, UK. It was fantastic. If I could live again abroad, it would be in Italy, or South Korea or China.

...

Comments