MarkusB

MarkusB


  • 2m
  • Cities and countries I have visited

    Denmark, Germany, Spain, Italy, Greece, Netherlands, Switzerland, Turkey, Phillipines

  • My interests in other cultures

    The food! For everything else I keep an open mind so I can take in as much impressions as possible

  • I'm an expert at...

    I'm an expert in the art of using philosophy in engineering😃

  • A personal challenge

    In 2015 I did the following

    1) Half marathon with a very decent result
    2) An amateur bicycle race alone with a distance of 300 km again with a decent results.
    3) Hell week. Series of hard training sessions on the limit of my capacity only to finish with a 90 km bicycle run and followed it up immediately with a half marathon.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    Marvel movies🙂 But im generally open to most movies. The best thing is otherwise having a very interesting book to read. Can occupy me for hours without getting tired.

  • Living abroad for one year

    Never done that but Im hoping I can retire to the meditereanean during my senior years

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I can talk about most things, even if I dont know anything about topic because Im still right ofcourse😃

  • Making the world a better place

    We start by calming ourselfs and ask what unecessary things we can take away from our lives which occupies time and energy. Material things mostly but also unecessary conflicts which comes from pride and us not being calm. We need to strive for more connection with people and nature. Not things which will weigh down our shoulders and gives us unecessary agita

  • Personal skills

    Proffesional:

    Design and deriving design and function requirement, testing & analysation, develoment of analyzation tools, coding

    Hobby:

    Drawing, styling, painting and fixing things at home (sounds boring I know😁)

...

Comments