Lea_Letschy

Lea_Letschy


  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My favorite author is definitely J.K. Rowling and I love the Harry Potter books. But I also like the books Alea Aquarius ...
    My favorite series are Gilmore Girls and just ad magic!

    Meine Lieblingsautorin ist definitiv J.K.Rowling und ich liebe die Harry Potter Bücher. Aber ich mag auch die Alea Aquarius Bücher gerne...
    Meine Lieblingsserien sind Gilmore Girls uuund......das geheimnisvolle Kochbuch.....

  • I recently learnt...

    I attended a course in which I learned sign language. I'm doing this for a school project, but I also would have wanted to do it of my own free will. I think it's great that you can communicate with each other like this!

    Ich habe einen Kurs besucht in dem ich Gebärdensprache gelernt habe. Ich habe das für ein Schulprojekt gemacht, aber ich hätte es auch freiwillig richtig gerne gemacht. Ich finde es toll das man so miteinander kommunizieren kann!

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I like to travel! But I haven't been to many places yet. I really want to go to Norway and Iceland!
    So far I've been to Italy, Germany and Croatia. I've also been to Venice and Holland, but I was still very young and I can't remember ...

    Ich reise gerne! Aber ich war noch nicht an vielen Orten. Ich möchte wirklich gerne mal nach Norwegen und Island!
    Ich war schon in Italien, Deutschland und Kroatien. Ich war auch schon in Venedig und Holland, aber da war ich so klein, das ich mich nicht mehr daran erinnern kann.

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I love to talk about books and music...

  • Personal skills

    I play the cello and I really enjoy writing and making up stories!

  • Something to tell the world!

    My name is Lea and I am thirteen years old. almost fourteen.
    I speak German and am learning Russian and English at school. I really enjoy writing stories and I also love drawing! and I am a vegetarian
    I would be very happy if you write me a message!

    Mein Name ist Lea und ich bin dreizehn Jahre alt. Fast vierzehn.
    Ich spreche Deutsch und lerne Russisch und Englisch in der Schule. Ich schreibe sehr gerne Geschichten und liebe es auch zu zeichnen!
    Ich würde mich sehr freuen, wenn du mir eine Nachricht schreibst!

...

Comments