• 6
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi, my name is Carlo Bonfiglio. I went to this site to find people and new friends to talk to about their culture, country and lifestyle. If you find my profile interesting, you can drop by when you want, see you soon.

  • My interests in other cultures

    We are citizens of the world, we need to know the culture of other nations, I am interested in it, also for this reason I love to travel and I would like to see as many places as possible outside my country and meet new people

  • I wish people knew more about...

    Environmental problems can be found all over the world.

    These problems include deforestation, soil erosion, damage to ecosystems and the reduction of biodiversity. Other problems are climate change, damage to the ozone layer, urban pollution and acid rain. I think people need to have a more sustainable lifestyle to create a better world and leave a better place for future generations.

    "Try to leave this world a little better than how you found it" cit. General Robert Baden-Powell

  • I'm an expert at...

    my greatest passion is computer programming, history, national and international politics, I am very interested in what happens in the rest of the world or in my country

  • Living abroad for one year

    If I could decide to go abroad for a year I would definitely choose the United States specifically Alaska, because I love the cold and unspoiled nature

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    for now, I only visited several cities in my country (Rome, Florence, Bologna, Milan, etc ...), then I visited Switzerland and Austria when I was little, at 17 I went
    in London and at 18 in Tirana, the last trip at 19 was to Brussels

  • My proudest accomplishments

    For now the result that I can be proud of is to have entered the University I wanted.

    Another very nice thing that I am proud of and that for a couple of years my friends have been calling me: "Doctor" because I know a bit of everything and I can always lend a hand in something XD XD

  • 10 years from now

    in 10 years I would like to find the job I love (possibly in the world of IT and programming), returning home I find my girlfriend maybe with a daughter and my BIG dog (maybe a Spanish Mastiff), then go and do something Friday night with some friends, like playing rugby or having a beer in a Pub and enjoying the little moments that life offers me

  • Childhood pleasures

    A small pleasure that I have carried with me since I was a child is to read many books. I love to read (especially during the summer, because I have more time available) especially Autobiographical Texts, War and History Novels and Political Texts, but also some books on my passions such as programming or on the world of work, and recently I'm starting to read about fitness