Greeee

Greeee


  • 4m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi! I'm Greta, I'm 14 and I'm from Italy.
    I love talking with people who have different cultures and I'd like to learn from them new customs, traditions and lifestyles.
    I would like to find new friends to exchange letters with because I find it beautiful and I’d like to keep these letters even when I’m older.
    (messages are good, too!!<3)

  • My interests in other cultures

    I'm very interested in others cultures and I would like to travel around the world to discover them all.
    I would like to learn new things from different cultures like clothes, food, customs, religion and much more.
    I would like to understand the way of thinking of other people from other parts of the world.
    I would like to travel to China, Japan, America, South America in general and some places of Africa.
    I would like to learn new foreign languages, in fact I attend a language high school where I study English, Chinese and German, but I'm also trying to learn Spanish by myself.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I visited Spain when I was only two with my grandparents but I don't remember much of that holiday because I was too young.
    I went to Crete 2 years ago... It was fantastic.
    We saw a lot of magnificent places and we had great fun.
    I also went to Corfù in 2020.
    It was the first plane left for Greece after the quarantine so, In Corfù there were very few people: every beach was empty!

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I love reading and I would like to have an enormous library to keep all my books.
    I like every genre of books like love stories, crime stories, adventure books, science fiction books...
    I read many kinds of books like Hunger Games, After, Me before you, A Good girl's guide to murder, Anne with an "E", Five nights at Freddie's...
    I like adventure and love films.

  • A personal challenge

    my personal challenge is to learn new languages, travel around the world and live abroad

  • Personal skills

    I haven't special or unusual skills but I good at manual works like drawing, fimo creations, journaling...
    I'm good at cooking and I love it because it relaxes me a lot.
    I like looking for new recipes and trying to cook new food from other culture, especially desserts.

  • Living abroad for one year

    Living abroad for a year is my biggest dream.
    I would like to to an Exchange year in the USA.
    I always watch youtube videos about it and I'm saving my money to allow me to leave for an exchange year.
    I would like to discover a different way of living and experience the life of an American teenager just as seen in the movies.

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I love talking about books, cooking, travels and hobbys.

...

Comments