Gabryyy

Gabryyy


  • 1m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hello everyone! My name is Gabriele, I'm 16 and I live in Bergamo. in my free time i like to explore nature with my friends or ride my motorbike. Music is fundamental to me and I listen to everything but if I had to choose a genre it would be rock. I'd like to find someone I can chat with for hours and maybe send us real letters

  • I feel concerned about...

    im scared about spend my teen age at home because i can't go out for the covid, so when the covid will be defeat im going to travel a lot, without a destination because every place is better than my room.

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I like to talk about ,news, music, sports, books and movies but most of all I like to talk about trips I've done and I'd like to do

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I don't have a favorite movie, but with my friends I enjoy watching action and comic movies.
    I am also a manga fan and right now I own around 150 of them.

  • 10 years from now

    I would like to find work in the field of renewable energy, to produce energy in a clean way

  • My proudest accomplishments

    before the covid I would have had to participate at the selections for the junior national kendo team to participate at the european kendo championship!

  • I'm an expert at...

    I'm an expert in wasting time. I am often amazed at how distracting myself for a moment is enough to make the hours go by as if they were seconds😅😅

  • Living abroad for one year

    I spent three weeks in Malta with my waterpolo team but as we trained 5 hours a day (2 in the morning and 3 in the afternoon) I was unable to visit it as I wanted. however I have met some nice people and I am still in contact with them

  • A trick or piece of advice

    if you focus only on the problem, you will never see the solution (:

...

Comments