Franxu

Franxu


  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I have lived one year in Paris working as a spanish teacher. Before that I was in Porto (Portugal) during an Erasmus semester. I have lived in Barcelona for 6 years working as a lawyer. At the moment I am in Madrid, but soon I will be moving to Berlin (around May, 2021) so I am looking to expand my circle of international/german friends both online and live!

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Studying Law & Journalism have been a long journey. I have lived & work in different cities (Paris, Porto, Dublin, Barcelona, Madrid), I have also cooperate as a volunteer in different projects (childhood, health organizations...).

    Being part of these projects makes me feel really proud, specially that ones where values & people are the first priority.

  • My interests in other cultures

    I love to learn about new cultures. Not only media (e.g. Newspapers), culture, cinema, etc... but also the different view of life that people from different backgrounds have.

    I have been always attracted to international topics and I love to witness the magic of two people with different backgrounds sharing moments and points of view. At the end, I guess we are quite similar ones to others.

  • I'm an expert at...

    I am an expert in creating good atmosphere and breaking the ice when I meet new people.

    I am also quite good cooking "tortilla de patata" (Spanish omelette) and I love reading newspapers and watching good cinema.

  • As a child, I wish...

    In the very first moment, I wanted to be police officer. I was in my school trying to find suspects of candy steals or ilegal theft of football stickers.

    After that, I wanted to be a journalist. So I was addicted to news, radio, Newspapers... I have to say, I am still suffering this addiction.

    Recently, I have been more interested in emotions, Psychology in general, so I love to talk about these topics.

...

Comments