Everybody,please mourn the Poland's president 's death. Politics and governments

I don't know whether i should post this topic or not.
Although I am a Chinese student,I should mourn the Poland's president 's death.

(*) : (

Edit by tbbproject .

no123

Of course ;

But life continues, then 😉

(*) (*) (*) 🙁

(*)(*)

I presume he will be the only president (well, with J. F. Kennedy) whose balance in politics will never be criticized in the future 😁

I want to correct ! Not only president death - > his wife, a lot of politicals, generals, clericals too. In the same catastrphy.. : ( [*] [*] [*]

@ Zadkiel
well, it's not like that ;P everybody respects him as a man but people(politicians) try not to talk about decisions he made that they didn't agree with, but regarding the case of President's funeral and when he should be buried - it's already happening. People that don't agree with the President being buried in Cracow critise his politics already, and i feel quite ashamed of this whole situation.

On the contrary, I think it is not a bad thing that opponents criticize his politics. Respect for dead people, okay, but it mustn't lead to blindness 😉
For example, I read he was Eurosceptic, and against abortion right, or gay people. It is not because he moved on six feet under that it suddenly becomes the best policies to apply.

But there is criticism and criticism, agressive or not !

Don't you think so ?

It's so sad that the president died of accident.

@ Zadkiel
yeah, that's what i wanted to say, now when i read what i've written it doesn't say it right.
i was also against his politics, but i hate people who argue just to make people irritated and point out things that don't matter now, and when it comes to the President's grave - i agree that it shouldn't be in Cracow where the kings and people who've fought for our freedom lie.